Shared Account - Howrse Trips

765 views · Published 11 December 2014 · 2:56 · Indexed 22 October 2026

Channel: TotalCretin · 2014 · Gaming

Watch on YouTube

🦄 TOTALCRETIN CHANNEL MEMBER ➜ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWbjN-5CZ7wwfapmcygbcTQ/join
"Shared account access allows another player to access your account. This is very useful for renewing your boarding, your crops, and the box bedding of your equestrian centre when you are on holiday. You do not have to give anyone your password, the players that you have authorised to co-manage your account will connect with your ID and their own password! This way, they have a limited access to your account. They can take care of your horses, but they will never be able to delete your game, your equestrian centre, or your breeding farms. They cannot sell your horses either.Warning, co-management of your account should not be entrusted to someone you do not know. Any undesired activity on your account by a co-manager remains your responsibility."

More from this channel